Eli’s 3rd Annual Homebrew Contest Winners

Congratulations to the 3rd Annual Homebrew Contest winners!homebrew-2015
John Distacio in 1st place with his Dopplebock will be featured on tap this year at Eli’s!

2nd place – Tom Pelillo – Imperial IPA
3rd place – Andy Tipler – English Barleywine
4th place – Drew Pannone – Robust Porter
5th place – Benjamin Siegl – Strong Scotch Ale
6th place – Carlos Decastor – ESB
7th place – Dan Carr – Berliner Weisse
8th place – Steve Allen – American IPA
9th place – Paul Verbitsky – Maple Wheat Ale
10th place – Christopher Sanzeni – Belgian Specialty Ale


Share this with friends

Comments are closed.